Key Contacts

Mario D' Costa

Regional Director Business Development

mario.dcosta@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97237702

Sherlet Paul

Regional Manager Finance & HR

sherlet.paul@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97233156

Arun Ravindran

Sales Manager, Team – A

arun.ravindran@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97209724

Jamal Dawod

Sales Manager, Team – B

jamal.dawod@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97237797

Rajesh Indran

Project Manager

rajesh.indran@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97235556

Mohammed Sajid

Operations Manager

mohd.sajid@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97231661

Susan Jacob

Head of Customer Service

susan.jacob@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 66652824

Finny Thomas

Air Freight Specialist

finny.thomas@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97238517

Roymon Joseph

IT Specialist

roymon.joseph@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +965 97296077