Key Contacts

Thomas Gregory

Executive Director

gregory.thomas@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 55991 5608

Renoy Kurien

Deputy General Manager - Sales

renoy.kurien@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 52853 3007

James Mathew

Business Development Manager

james.mathew@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 55558 2073

Krishnan Kutty

Business Development Manager

Krishnan.kutty@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 52581 0603

Anthony Fernandes

Senior Accountant & Admin

anthony.fernandes@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 50807 4213

Jimmy George

Deputy Manager – Operations

jimmy.george@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 55667 3554

Alex Thomas

Deputy Manager – Liner

alex.thomas@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 52702 5350

Benson Davis

Manager-Relocation & Removals

benson.davis@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 55288 4607

Hari Iyer

Supervisor - Operations

hari.iyer@fusionshipping.com

Ph : +971 55668 9652